Tinubu Appoints CEOs for CAC, ITF, NIPC Others


President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of new Chief Executive Officers of several agencies and parastatals within the Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment.


in a statement issued on Friday by the spokesman of the president, Ajuri Ngelale,  the appointment is in line with the resolve of President Tinubu to increase the base  Nigeria’s economic revival.

The new appointments are as follows:


Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) — Hussaini Ishaq Magaji, SAN


Industrial Training Fund (ITF) — Afiz Ogun Oluwatoyin


National Sugar Development Council (NSDC) — Kamar Bakrin


Nigeria Export Processing Zone Authority (NEPZA) — Olufemi Ogunyemi


Nigeria Export Promotion Council (NEPC) — Nonye Ayeni


Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC) — Aisha Rimi


Oil & Gas Free Zone Authority (OGFZA) — Bamanga Usman Jada


Small & Medium Enterprises Development Agency of Nigeria (SMEDAN) — Charles Odii


Standards Organisation of Nigeria (SON) — Ifeanyi Chukwunonso Okeke


Financial Reporting Council of Nigeria (FRCN) — Rabiu Olowo


Nigeria Commodities Exchange (NCE) — Anthony Atuche, CFA


Lagos International Trade Fair Complex (LITFCMB) — Veronica Safiya Ndanusa


Tafawa Balewa Square Management Board (TBSMB) — Lucia Shittu


National Automotive Design and Development Council (NADDC) — Oluwemimo Joseph Osanipin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *