Five Commissioners Leave Fubara’s Cabinet in Rivers

Five Commissioners loyal to the minister of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT),  Mr. Nyesom Wike has resigned from the cabinet of Governor Siminalayi Fubara.

The  resignations were a direct fallout the increasing crisis between Wike and Fubara.

The Commissioners include, the Commissioner  for Social Welfare, Inime Aguma; Commissioner for Transport Jacobson Nbina; Commissioner for Education, Professor Prince Chinedu Mmom; Commissioner for Housing, Gift Worlu and the Commissioner for Environment, Austen Ben-Chioma.


More details to follow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *